- (1) The Secretary of Transportation, Chris Cole, or designee; Michele Boomhower, Director of Policy, Planning and Intermodal Development is his designee.
- (2) Three representatives of the Vermont public transportation association; Mary Grant, Rural Community Transportation (RCT); Randy Schoonmaker, South East Vermont Transit (SEVT); Jim Moulton, Addison County Transit Resources (ACTR).
- (3) A representative of the Chittenden County Transportation Authority; **Karen Walton, General Manager.**
- (4) The Secretary of Human Services or designee; Hal Cohen, Secretary, Agency of Human Services, **Susan Bartlett is his designee.**
- (5) The Commissioner of Employment and Training or designee; now the Department of Labor Secretary Annie Noonan.
- (6) The Secretary of Commerce and Community Development, **Patricia Moulton** or her designee; **John E. Adams, Planning Coordinator for Department of Economic, Housing and Community Development.** (ACCD) is her designee.
- (7) A representative of the Vermont Center for Independent Living; Peter Johnke.
- (8) A representative of the Council of Vermont Elders; Lee Cattaneo, COVE.
- (9) A representative of private bus operators and taxi services; **John Sharrow, Mountain Transit.**
- (10) A representative of Vermont intercity bus operators; **Bob Young, Premier Coach.**
- (11) A representative of the Vermont Association of Planning and Development Agencies; Katherine Otto, Assistant Director, Southern Windsor County Regional Planning Commission
- (13) A representative of the Vermont League of Cities and Towns; **Karen Horn**
- (14) a citizen appointed by the governor; **Bethany Whitaker**, **VEIC** (**Vermont Energy Investment Corp.**)
- (15) A member of the Senate, appointed by the committee on committees; **Senator Jane Kitchel of Danville.**
- (16)A member of the House of Representatives, appointed by the speaker. **Rep. Mollie Burke of Brattleboro.**