BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="AOT - VTrans Training Center";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:AOT.VTransTrain ingCenter@vermont.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Williams, Sara";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Sara.Williams@vermont.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Young, Greg";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Greg.Young@vermont.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Alves, Jason";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jason.Alves@vermont.gov ATTENDEE;CN="McCusker, Keith";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Keith.McCusker@vermont.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Stevens, JoAnn";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:JoAnn.Stevens@vermont.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Madore, Gretchen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Gretchen.Madore@vermont.gov ATTENDEE;CN="DeForge, Jason";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jason.DeForge@vermont.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Hetzel, Christine";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Christine.Hetzel@vermont.g ov ATTENDEE;CN="Mercado, Ashlie";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Ashlie.Mercado@vermont.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Parkany, Emily";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Emily.Parkany@vermont.gov CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20240123T193905Z DESCRIPTION:_______________________________________________________________ _________________ \n\nMicrosoft Teams meeting \n\nJoin on your computer or mobile app \n\nClick here to join the meeting \n\nLearn Mo re | Meeting options \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20240229T130000 DTSTAMP:20240118T161609Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20240229T120000 LAST-MODIFIED:20240123T193905Z LOCATION:Microsoft Teams ORGANIZER;CN="AOT - VTrans Training Center":mailto:AOT.VTransTrainingCenter @vermont.gov PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:AOT Lunch & Learn Series - TRB Highlights TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000506F7E6AFF49DA01000000000000000 0100000007FC7462E15A1E149A4ED19AC12B0120A X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n

_______________________________ _________________________________________________

Microsoft Teams meeting

Join on yo ur computer or mobile app

Click here to join the meeting < /span>

Learn More | Meeting options

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR