VERMONT CARBON REDUCTION STRATEGY - COMMITTEES

Technical Committee

Agency of Transportation

Agency of Natural Resources

Chittenden County Regional Planning

Commission

University of Vermont

Vermont Climate Council

Energy Action Network

Advisory Committee

Agency of Transportation Agency of Natural Resources Agency of Commerce and Community Development Department of Health Department of Environmental Conservation Chittenden County Regional Planning Commission Mount Ascutney Regional Commission VT Public Transit Association

VT Natural Resources Council

Equity/ Environmental Justice Liaison

Federal Highway Administration