- (1) The Secretary of Transportation or designee; Joe Flynn, Secretary, Michele Boomhower is his designee, Ross MacDonald, Public Transit Program Manager staffs this council.
- (2) The Executive director of the Vermont Public Transit Association (VPTA); Elaine Haytko
- (3) Three representatives of the Vermont Public Transit Association (VPTA); Caleb Grant, RCT (Rural Community Transit NEK) and Jim Moulton, TVT (Tri-Valley Transit), Terence White, GMCN (Green Mountain Community Network)
- (4) A representative of the Chittenden County Transit Authority; Clayton Clark, General Manager, Green Mountain Transit
- (5) The Secretary of Human Services or designee; Secretary Jenney Samuelson or designee; Kelly Dougherty and Angela Smith-Dieng and Stephanie Beck are her designees.
- (6) The Commissioner of Employment and Training or designee; Commissioner of Labor, Michael Harrington, and Dustin Degree is his designee.
- (7) The Secretary of Commerce and Community Development or designee; **Richard Amore is** the designee for the Secretary.
- (8) A representative of the Vermont Center for Independent Living (VCIL); Peter Johnke
- (9) A representative of the Council of Vermont Elders (COVE); Vacant
- (10) A representative of private bus operators and taxi services; John Sharrow
- (11) A representative of Vermont intercity bus operators; Chip Desautels, Premier Coach
- (12) A representative of the Vermont Association of Planning and Development Agencies (VAPDA, TPI); **Devon Neary, Rutland Regional Planning Commission**
- (13) A representative of the Vermont League of Cities and Towns (VLCT); Vacant
- (14) A citizen appointed by the Governor; Lucas Herring, Barre
- (15) A member of the Senate; Senator Wendy Harrison, Windham
- (16) A member of the House of Representatives, Representative Mollie Burke, Windham