Staff

VTTC Staff Information

Christine Hetzel
Program Manager
828-5833
249-6197
Christine.Hetzel@Vermont.Gov

Safety & Health Branc

Robert Dabrowski
Safety & Health Branch Manager
989-9363
Robert.Dabrowski@Vermont.Gov

Rob Gentle
Safety & Health Instructor
272-9054
Rob.Gentle@Vermont.Gov

Kevin Lacoss
Occupational Safety Technician
279-9120
Kevin.Lacoss@Vermont.Gov

Nathaniel Robinson
Occupational Safety Technician
272-2706
Nathaniel.Robinson@Vermont.Gov

DMV Technical Branch

Jo Ann Stevens
DMV Technical Branch Manager
595-1036
Joann.Stevens@Vermont.Gov

Learning & Development Branch

Colleen Montague
Learning & Development Branch Manager
595-1036
Colleen.Montague@Vermont.Gov

Tammy Kelley
Scheduling/Admin. Services Coordinator
828-3768
Tammy.M.Kelley@Vermont.Gov

Gretchen King
LMS Administrator
828-3768
Gretchen.King@Vermont.Gov

Lisa Grefe
Organizational Development Analyst
828-3768
Lisa.Grefe@Vermont.Gov

Technical Branch

Lance Duquette
Technical Branch Manager
745-8867
Lance.Duquette@Vermont.Gov

Vermont Local Roads Branch

Stu Johnson
AOT VT Local Roads Branch Manager
828-3537
279-2094
Stuart.Johnson@Vermont.gov

Todd Eaton
AOT VT Local Roads Circuit Rider
828-3537
353-0110
Todd.Eaton@Vermont.Gov

Holly Hayden
AOT VT Local Roads Program Coordinator
828-3537
Holly.Hayden@Vermont.Gov