Staff

Christine Hetzel
Director of Organizational Development
828-5833
249-6197
Christine.hetzel@vermont.gov

 

Safety & Health Branch

Robert Dabrowski
Safety & Health Branch Manager
989-9363
Robert.dabrowski@vermont.gov

Rob Gentle
Safety & Health Instructor
272-9054
Rob.gentle@vermont.gov

Kevin Lacoss
Occupational Safety Technician
279-9120
Kevin.lacoss@vermont.gov

Carl Senecal
Occupation Safety Technician
751-9525
Carl.senecal@vermont.gov

DMV Technical Branch

Jo Ann Stevens
DMV Technical Branch Manager
595-1036
Joann.stevens@vermont.gov

 

Learning & Development Branch

Colleen Montague
Learning & Development Branch Manager
777-2654
Colleen.montague@vermont.gov

Tammy Kelley
Scheduling/Admin. Services Coordinator II
828-3768
Tammy.kelley@vermont.gov

Gretchen King
LMS Administrator
828-3768
Gretchen.king@vermont.gov

Lisa Grefe
Organizational Development Analyst
595-4618
Lisa.grefe@vermont.gov

Sari Tiersch
Organizational Development Analyst
828-3768
Sari.tiersch@vermont.gov

 

Technical Branch

Sara Williams
Technical Branch Manager
477-3361
Sara.williams@vermont.gov

 

Vermont Local Roads Branch

Stu Johnson
AOT VT Local Roads Branch Manager
828-3537
279-2094
Stuart.johnson@vermont.gov

Todd Eaton
AOT VT Local Roads Circuit Rider
828-3537
353-0110
Todd.eaton@vermont.gov

Holly Hayden
AOT VT Local Roads Program Coordinator
828-3537
Holly.hayden@vermont.gov