Staff

Christine Hetzel
Director of Organizational Development
Office: 802.828.5833
Cell: 802.249.6197
Christine.hetzel@vermont.gov

 

DMV Technical Branch

Jo Ann Stevens
DMV Technical Branch Manager
Cell: 802.595.1036
Joann.stevens@vermont.gov

 

Learning & Development Branch

Colleen Montague
Learning  Development  & Support Manager
Cell: 802.777.2654
Colleen.montague@vermont.gov

Tammy Johnson
Scheduling/Admin. Services Coordinator II
Cell: 802.279.2194
Tammy.Johnson@vermont.gov

Gretchen King
LMS Administrator
Cell: 802.828.3768
Gretchen.king@vermont.gov

Sari Tiersch
Organizational Development Coordinator
Cell: 802.595.4618
Sari.Tiersch@vermont.gov

 

Safety & Health Branch

Rob Gentle
Deputy Safety Officer
Cell: 802.272.9054
Rob.Gentle@vermont.gov

Carl Senecal
SE Occupational Safety Technician
Cell: 802.751.9525
Carl.Senecal@vermont.gov

Mike Labounty
NE Occupational Safety Technician
Cell: 802.748.6670
Michael.Labounty@vermont.gov

Liz Beebe
NW Occupational Safety Technician
Cell: 802.595.6612
Liz.Beebe@vermont.gov

Kyle Record
SW Occupational Safety Technician
Cell: 802.793.8713
Kyle.Record@vermont.gov

 

Sara Williams
Technical Branch Manager
Cell: 802.477.3361
Sara.williams@vermont.gov

 

Vermont Local Roads Branch

Stu Johnson
Vermont Local Roads Branch Manager
Cell: 802.279.2094
Stuart.johnson@vermont.gov

Todd Eaton
AOT VT Local Roads Circuit Rider
Cell: 802. 353.0110
Todd.eaton@vermont.gov

Holly Hayden
AOT VT Local Roads Program Coordinator
Office: 802.828.3537
Holly.hayden@vermont.gov